Lock Host Definitions
It could be helpful if you could set a lock on specific hosts individually or via a group. This lock would prevent any changes made to the host definition even if selected to be deleted or modified. Just a thought to prevent accidents which a few times I’ve had to correct. Going around to 50+ computers to reregister them in a call center can be kind of annoying.
if you keep backups of host lists, you could just reimport the one’s that were deleted
(i know, not a solution. but a tip for the way things exist now)