tmc0727 last edited by
What happens to a machine if you delete an image from FOG that has been deployed to it?
InjecTioN last edited by
When you delete the image, FOG automatically removes the ability to select the image from the image-drop-down-menu in the host’s general settings.
As long as you won’t try to deploy an other image or try to upload an image to a (empty) slot, nothing happens to the image or the machine.
madeyem last edited by
nothing i would say.