Image path included on "List All Images"
Wayne Workman last edited by Wayne Workman
This would help speed up cleaning up images that people didn’t delete the data for like they should have.
Also - just my opinion, but I think the “delete data too” checkbox should default to ON. In no case have I ever wanted to save an image when deleting the definition.