Add image versioning
Can we get image versioning ?
For example, when we capture image from a computer to a already existing image file, got a new version of it rather than overwriting
If is not possible, add a password prompt when clicking on capture on the host tab
This is to avoid to do some mistake or to go back to a older image if all go wrong
@TheDiskDrive Versioning adds a huge amount of space and is quite complex to implement I reckon. While I don’t say it’s a bad idea to do I don’t think we’ll find the time to add this feature any time soon. Feel free to engage!