Delete all power options from group screen (1.5.0)
The option to delete all the power management options for a group no longer works in 1.5.0 - It does work on an individual host it seems.
I was able to confirm the issue was that the modal never displays to confirm the action.
This is now fixed in working-1.5.1.
I just want clarification. When you click delete all from a group it should prompt you for confirmation. Does this happen? When you do confirm the action are you saying it doesn’t delete them from all hosts in the group? (Guessing you mean after you perform the action, you go to one of the hosts to see if any actions are still left?)