This is when I schedule or manually apply a Shutdown task
If I send the task to a group, computers that are on will shutdown. Computers that are currently off during this task, will then shutdown after a minute or two the next time they are powered on.
Is this supposed to be happening? Is there a way to only send the Shutdown task to the desktops that are currently on?
Thanks for any assistance