Bug: Storage Node - time to sync images



  • Ok so this may have been fixed in subsequent versions but on 3783 at least, if you have an image that is too large, it takes too long to distribute out to other nodes and, after 10 minutes, it wipes the “old” version of the image (IE the unfinished and still in progress transfer of the image) and simply restarts the process.

    Unless theres a way to change this from settings, this probably isn’t intended :)


 

354
Online

41.8k
Users

12.3k
Topics

116.0k
Posts